Asia Cup 2010

The Asian Cricket Council (ACC) has announced 10th edition of the Asia Cup will be played from June 15-25 next year.

The ACC said Defending champions Sri Lanka will be joined by Pakistan,India and Bangladesh in the tournament with a total of seven matches at a venue that was yet to be decided.

Sri Lanka beat India in the final of the last edition held in Pakistan a year ago.

No comments:

Post a Comment